SUMMER SHORTS

short intensive courses

wearing shorts is not compulsory but might be fun!


YOUNG PEOPLE’S SHORTS


Exploring Paint and Patttern with Emma Williams

Monday 26th July from 10am to 3.30pm –

Click here for more information and to book.



ADULT SHORTS


Life in Double with Neil Drury

Tuesday 6th July & Wednesday 7th July in the Main Studio – £200

Click here for more information and to book your place.


Perspective with George Boyter

Tuesday 6th July in the Upper Studio – £75

Click here for more information and to book your place.


The Art of Slipware with Anthony Eccles

Monday 16th August 10- 4pm and glazing Friday 27th August 10-12 or 12.30 in the Ceramics Studio – £160

Click here for more information and to book your place.


Improve Your Throwing Skills course with Graham Hudson

Wednesday 7, Friday 9 July and Saturday 17 July in the Ceramics Studio – £260

Update – course postponed- alternative dates to follow

Click here for more information and to book your place.


Modelling the Head in Clay with Pam Foley

Monday 12th, Tuesday 13th and Wednesday 14th July – £242 for 3 days or £183 for 2 days

Click here for more information and to book your place.


Head and Shoulders with Ruth Swain

NEW DATES JUST ANNOUNCED! Monday & Tuesday August 2nd & 3rd , in the Main Studio – £170

Click here for more information and to book your place.


Following in the Footsteps of John Piper with Jane Strother

Monday 12th July & Tuesday 13th July in the Main and Upper Studios – £140

Click here for more information and to book tickets.


Following in the Footsteps of Turner (Watercolour Sketchbooks) with George Boyter

Wednesday 14 July & Thursday 15 July in the Main and Upper Studios – £140

Click here for more information and to book your place.


Colour and Form in the Landscape with Sarah Spackman

Thursday 15th July (Sunningwell Village Hall) & Friday 16th July (Main and Upper Studios) – £140

Click here for more information and to book.

Latest Update

Enrol Today

Find out how to enrol in our art courses

Find out more

Availability

Find the latest availability for our courses

Find out more