Term Dates at Sunningwell School of Art

2019 AUTUMN

Start – Monday  September 16th September
Half Term – Monday 28th October to Sunday 3rd November
End – Saturday 30th November

2020 SPRING

Start – Monday 13th January
Half Term – Monday 17th to Saturday 22nd February
End – Saturday 28th March

2020 SUMMER

Start – Monday 20th April * Please note Friday 8th May is a bank holiday!
Half Term – Monday 25th to Saturday 30th May

**Oxfordshire Art Weeks runs from 23rd May to 31st May

Term End – Saturday 4th July

Latest Update

Enrol Today

Find out how to enrol in our art courses

Find out more

Availability

Find the latest availability for our courses

Find out more