Terms Dates at Sunningwell School of Art

2017 SPRING

Start – Monday 9th January
Half Term – Monday 13th February to Sunday 19th February
End – Saturday 25th March

2017 SUMMER

Start – Monday 24th April
Half Term – Monday 29th May to Sunday 4th June
End – Monday 10th July

2017 AUTUMN

Start – Monday 18th September
Half Term – Monday 23rd October to Sunday 29th October
End – Saturday 2nd December

Latest Update

Enrol Today

Find out how to enrol in our art courses

Find out more

Availability

Find the latest availability for our courses

Find out more