Term Dates at Sunningwell School of Art

2019 SUMMER

Start – Monday 29th April
Half Term – Monday 27th May to Sunday 2nd June
End – Monday 15th July

2019 AUTUMN

Start – Monday  September 16th September
Half Term – Monday 21st October to Sunday 27th October
End – Saturday 30th November

2020 SPRING

Start – Monday 13th January
Half Term – Monday 17th to Saturday 22nd February
End – Friday 3rd April

2020 SUMMER

Start – Monday 20th April
Half Term – Monday 25th to Saturday 30th May
End – Monday 6th July

Latest Update

Enrol Today

Find out how to enrol in our art courses

Find out more

Availability

Find the latest availability for our courses

Find out more