Terms Dates at Sunningwell School of Art

2018 SPRING

Start – Monday 8th January
Half Term – Monday 12th February to Sunday 18th February
End – Saturday 24th March

2018 SUMMER

Start – Monday 16th April
Half Term – Monday 28th May to Sunday 3rd June
End – Monday 2nd July

2017 AUTUMN

Start – Monday 18th September
Half Term – Monday 23rd October to Sunday 29th October
End – Saturday 2nd December

Latest Update

Enrol Today

Find out how to enrol in our art courses

Find out more

Availability

Find the latest availability for our courses

Find out more